Asian Mycological Association
2015-2019 Elected AMA officers and executive committee 2017-09-21 08:49:12

Chairman: Prof. Dr. Xingzhong Liu (China)

Vice-Chairman: Prof. Dr. Vikineswary Sabaratnam (Malaysia)

Vice-Chairman: Prof. Dr. Youn Su Lee (Korea)

General Secretary: Prof. Dr. Lei Cai (China)

Country Representatives

Australasian

Peter Buchanan   BuchananP@landcareresearch.co.nz  

Bangladesh  

Amin Uddin Mridha  mridha@abnetbd.com

Cambodia

Hean Vanhan  hean_vanhan@yahoo.com

China

Xingzhong Liu  liuxz@im.ac.cn

HongKong

Lilian LP Vrijmoed  bhlilian@city.edu.hk

India

Sudhakar Reddy  msreddy@thapar.edu

Indonesia

Iman Hidayat    imanhidayat@yahoo.com, sekretariat@mikoina.or.id   website: https://www.mikoina.or.id

Iran

Rasoul Zare  simplicillium@yahoo.com

Israel

Oded Yarden  oded.yarden@huji.ac.il

Japan

Yuichi Yamaoka yamaoka.yuichi.gp@u.tsukuba.ac.jp

Korea

Youn Su Lee  younslee@kangwon.ac.kr

Kuwait

Azza A.AlMusallam  azza.almusallam@ku.edu.kw

Laos

Phengsintham Pheng  pheng_phengsintham@hotmail.com

Malaysia

Vikineswary Sabaratnam  viki@um.edu.my

Mongolia

Tsetseg Baljinova  tsetseg110@gmail.com

Myanmar

Thida W. Ko Ko  thidawinkoko@gmail.com

Nepal

Mahesh K. Adhikari   mkg_adh@wlink.com.np

Philippines

Thomas Edison E. dela Cruz   thomasdelacruz@yahoo.com

Russia

Larissa Vasilyeva  vasilyeva@biosoil.ru

Saudi Arabia

A.H. Bahkali  abahkali@ksu.edu.sa

Singapore

Teck Koon Tan  dbstantk@nus.edu.sg

Sri Lanka

Nimal Adikaram  nadikaram@hotmail.com

Taiwan

Sung-Yuan Hsieh  sungyuan@gmail.com

Thailand

Kasem Soytong  kskasem@yahoo.com

Vietnam

Hoang ND Pham  pndhoang@gmail.com

Honorary Member

Prof. Kevin D. Hyde

Prof. Akira Suziki