Asian Mycological Association
2011-2015 Elected AMA officers and executive committee 2016-03-28 14:14:37
Chairman: Prof. Dr. Xingzhong Liu (China)
Vice-Chairman: Prof. Dr.Tae Soo Lee (Korea)
Vice-Chairman: Prof. Dr. Vikineswary Sabaratnam (Malaysia)
General Secretary: Prof. Dr. Lei Cai (China)
Country Representatives
Australasian
Peter Buchanan   BuchananP@landcareresearch.co.nz  
Bangladesh  
Amin Uddin Mridha  mridha@abnetbd.com
Cambodia
Hean Vanhan  hean_vanhan@yahoo.com
China
Xingzhong Liu  liuxz@im.ac.cn
HongKong
Lilian LP Vrijmoed  bhlilian@city.edu.hk
India
Chandralata Raghukumar lata_raghukumar@rediffmail.com
Indonesia
Kartini Kramadibrata  kkramadibrata@yahoo.co.uk
Iran
Rasoul Zare  simplicillium@yahoo.com
Israel
Oded Yarden  oded.yarden@huji.ac.il
Japan
Prof. Toru Okuda torula@nifty.com
Korea
Tae Soo Lee   tslee@incheon.ac.kr
Kuwait
Azza A.AlMusallam  azza.almusallam@ku.edu.kw
Laos
Phengsintham Pheng  pheng_phengsintham@hotmail.com
Malaysia
Vikineswary Sabaratnam  viki@um.edu.my
Mongolia
Tsetseg Baljinova tsetseg110@yahoo.com
Myanmar
Thida W. Ko Ko  thidawinkoko@gmail.com
Nepal
Mahesh K. Adhikari   mkg_adh@wlink.com.np
Philippines
Thomas Edison E. dela Cruz   thomasdelacruz@yahoo.com
Russia
Larissa Vasilyeva  vasilyeva@biosoil.ru
Saudi Arabia
A.H. Bahkali  abahkali@ksu.edu.sa
Singapore
Teck Koon Tan  dbstantk@nus.edu.sg
Sri Lanka
Nimal Adikaram  nadikaram@hotmail.com
Taiwan
Sung-Yuan Hsieh  sungyuan@gmail.com
Thailand
Kasem Soytong  kskasem@yahoo.com
Vietnam
Min Lam Duong    duong.minhlam@gmail.com
Honorary Member
Prof. Kevin D. Hyde & Prof. Akira Suziki